Radio Show ‘Concert Notes’


Coast Access Radio 104.7FM

6pm Tue 11 Aug, 11:30am Thu 13 Aug:  Music for Piano Quartet

After the broadcast date, the programmes can still be heard from the website of Coast Access Radio.  You can listen now on your computer.

Facebook
Waikanae Music Society is now on Facebook – follow us and invite your friends too!

Charitable Trust
Waikanae Music Society supports young chamber musicians through the  WMS Charitable Trust For Young Musicians. Details available here.Download application here.

Sunday 9 February

Houstoun and Amici play Bach

 

Sunday 7 June

NZTrio

 

Sunday 29 March

Oleg Marshev (Piano)

 

Sunday 5 July

Vesa and Friends

 

Sunday 26 April

John Chen (Piano)

 

Sunday 2 August

Takiri Ensemble

 

Sunday 13 September

Wilma’s Friends

Sunday 4 October

Marmen String Quartet

Student Musicians