Radio Show ‘Concert Notes’

Coast Access Radio 104.7FM

6pm Tue 17 May
11:30am Thu 18 May

Trionique and their music

After the broadcast date, the programmes can still be heard from the website of Coast Access Radio.  You can listen now on your computer.

NEXT CONCERT

TrioNique

 

Sunday 22 May 2:30pm

 VENUE: Memorial Hall, Pehi Kupa St, Waikanae

NB: Vaccine passes and masks are still required

Facebook

Waikanae Music Society is now on Facebook. Follow us and invite your friends too! 

Charitable Trust

Waikanae Music Society supports young chamber musicians through the WMS Charitable Trust For Young Musicians.

Amici and Jian Liu

Amici Ensemble with Jian Liu
Sunday 13 February

Tokowhā
Sunday 27 March 

Aroha Quartet with Rachel Vernon

Michael Houstoun – Piano
Sunday 1 May

TrioNique
Sunday 22 May

NZ Chamber Soloists
Sunday 26 June 

Levansa Trio
Sunday 24 July

Strings Amore
Sunday 28 August

Aroha Quartet with Rachel Vernon

Michael Endres – Piano
Sunday 18 September

Student Musicians
Saturday 28 May and Sunday 13 November