Radio Show ‘Concert Notes’

Coast Access Radio 104.7FM

6pm 1 December
11:30am Thu 3 December
Highlights from the 2021 Concert Season

After the broadcast date, the programmes can still be heard from the website of Coast Access Radio.  You can listen now on your computer.

Facebook

Waikanae Music Society is now on Facebook. Follow us and invite your friends too!

Charitable Trust

Waikanae Music Society supports young chamber musicians through the WMS Charitable Trust For Young Musicians.

Amici and Jian Liu

Amici Ensemble with Jian Lu (piano)
Sunday 14 February

Martin Setchell (Organ)
Sunday 14 March 

Trio Élan
Sunday 11 April 

Michael Endres (Piano)
Sunday 2 May

Jade String Quartet
Sunday 20 June 

Lorelle McNaugton (Piano)
Sunday 1 August

Argyle Trio
Sunday 29 August 

Aroha String Quartet with
Rachel Vernon (Clarinet)
Sunday 26 September

Student Musicians
Sunday 30 May and Sunday 14 November